Select Page

Company members of the VVMG

Ams/Cultural Heritage State Department of Cultural Heritage
Art Foundation Perspektief vzw artksp
Bevo Glasunst Atelier Vof bevoglaskunst
Boijmans van Beuningen Foundation boijmans
Ellen van der Bok glass-stone
Frank Biemans frankbiemans
Glass gallery Broft broftgallery
Corning Museum of Glass cmog
Hermine van der Does vanderdoesglas
Galerie Mariska Dirkx galeriemariskadirkx
Liliane van der Elst liliana glassware
Heritage Conscience Library conscience library
Art gallery Europ Art europart
Titia Felderhof glass studioierfelderhof
Marie-Louise Fransen marielouisefransen
City of Genk Library librarygent
Municipality of Vijfherenlandeen vijfherenlanden
Glass Foundation national glass museum
Glass Art Foundation glass art foundation
Gorcums Museum gorcums museum
Inankira inankira
Westphalisches Industriemuseum glashuette-gernheim
Glass house Lommel glasshouse
Hamamelis highfiveart
Karin Hodes karinhodes
Linda van Huffelen glassunique
Hufra Glass hufra

 

IKA Mechelen ikamechelen
Musee Du Verre museeduverre
Musiom musiom
Katadreuffe
Martine Knoppert martineknoppert
Museum Kunstpalast artpalast
Art of Art kunstofart
Art Museum The Hague art museum
Lalique Museum Doesburg lalique museum
LEF Dynamics lefdynamics
Lemco bvba lemco
Saint Luke’s sintlucas
Museum Jan museumjan
Eileen Meulenberg emf
Musee des Arts Decoratifs,
Centre du verre
madparis
Barbara Nanning barbarananning
Saro Venlo
Marjan Smit marjansmit
Simsa Cho simsacho
Galerie Sous-Terre sous-terre
Municipal Museum urban
Dot glass dot glass
Splinter & The Fox Splinter
Via Venezia viavenezia
Marcel Vlamynk artinglas.online
Wondrous glass miracle glass

 

Are you not yet a member but are you interested?
For only €66 a year you can now become a member of the Association of Friends of Modern Glass, receive our quarterly magazine and participate in all our activities.
Learn more about our memberships here.